Rolling Meadows Library Program Sign-Up



We are making it even easier to sign-up for programs offered at the library!
Please be as specific as possible. All fields are necessary.
Patrons with disabilities can arrange for special assistance by calling the library at least two weeks prior to any program.
If you experience issues, please email your request to: RSVP@rmlib.org.

Please allow for a 48 hour confirmation response time.

Your request has been submitted successfully!

You may close this window to return to the website or click below to return to one of the Programming pages.


Arts Alive Concerts - Career Classes - Computer Classes - Programs for Adults - Programs for Kids
Your Name:
Your Email:
Phone Number:
Program Name:
Program Date & Time:
Name(s) of those attending:



Upcoming Programs Available for Sign-Up
Date Time Program Name
Wed., March 29
7:00 pm
Block That Bully! - Teen
Wed., April 5
7:00 pm
Movie Memories
Thurs., April 13
7:00 pm
Vegetable Gardening
Sat., April 15
10:30 am
Word Basics Class
Mon., April 17
7:00 pm
Resources and Roots
Thurs., April 20
6:30 pm
Excel Basics Class
Sun., April 23
2:00 pm
Arts Alive Concert
Tues., April 25
9:30 am
Power Employment Workshop
Wed., April 26
7:00 pm
Cleopatra
Wed., April 26
7:30 pm
Creative Coloring Club
Thurs., April 27
6:30 pm
Excel Intermediate Class
Sat., April 29
10:30 am
Word Intermediate Class
Wed., May 3
10:00 am
Google Drive Class
Thurs., May 4
7:00 pm
Edmund Fitzgerald
Sun., May 7
2:00 pm
Arts Alive Concert
Mon., May 8
2:00 pm
Word Basics Class
Wed., May 10
10:00 am
Excel Basics Class
Mon., May 15
2:00 pm
Word Intermediate Class
Mon., May 15
7:00 pm
Resources and Roots
Tues., May 16
7:00 pm
History of Superheroes
Wed., May 17
10:00 am
Excel Intermediate Class
Wed., May 24
7:30 pm
Creative Coloring Club
Wed., May 31
10:00 am
PowerPoint Basics Class