Rolling Meadows Library Program Sign-Up



We are making it even easier to sign-up for programs offered at the library!
Please be as specific as possible. All fields are necessary.
Patrons with disabilities can arrange for special assistance by calling the library at least two weeks prior to any program.
If you experience issues, please click here.

Please allow for a 48 hour confirmation response time.

Your request has been submitted successfully!

You may close this window to return to the website or click below to return to one of the Programming pages.


Arts Alive Concerts - Career Classes - Computer Classes - Programs for Adults - Programs for Kids
Your Name:
Your Email:
Phone Number:
Program Name:
Program Date & Time:
Name(s) of those attending:



Upcoming Programs Available for Sign-Up
Date Time Program Name
Thurs., Sept. 21
12:00 pm
Book Lover's Day - FULL
Thurs., Sept. 21
7:00 pm
Truman & the Bomb
Tues., Sept. 26
9:30 am
Power Employment Workshop
Wed., Sept. 27
10:00 am
Excel Intermediate Class
Thurs., Sept. 28
1:00 pm
Jump-Start Your Job Search
Sat., Sept. 30
10:30 am
Google Drive Class
Tues., Oct. 3
7:00 pm
One Pot Meals
Wed., Oct. 4
7:30 pm
Creative Coloring Club
Sat., Oct. 7
10:30 am
Online Learning & Your Library Card Class
Wed., Oct. 11
10:00 am
PowerPoint Basics Class
Mon., Oct. 16
7:00 pm
Resources and Roots
Tues., Oct. 17
10:00 am
Word Basics Class
Tues., Oct. 17
7:00 pm
Let's Talk Travel!: Greece
Wed., Oct. 18
7:00 pm
The Haunting
Thurs., Oct. 19
7:00 pm
Rolling Meadows City Website
Sun., Oct. 22
2:00 pm
Arts Alive Concert
Tues., Oct. 24
10:00 am
Word Intermediate Class
Tues., Oct. 24
7:00 pm
Understanding Medicare
Wed., Nov. 1
10:00 am
Publisher Basics Class
Thurs., Nov. 2
7:00 pm
A Grateful Veteran
Sun., Nov. 5
2:00 pm
Arts Alive Concert
Wed., Nov. 8
7:30 pm
Creative Coloring Club
Fri., Nov. 10
2:00 pm
Excel Basics Class
Tues., Nov. 28
10:00 am
Computer Basics Class
Wed., Nov. 29
10:00 am
Intro to Internet Class
Thurs., Nov. 30
7:00 pm
Your Money: Taking Charge of Finances